18 dic. 2010

Diddy - Dirty Money - Last Train To Paris (Deluxe Edition)

Track List:
01. Intro
02. Yeah Yeah You Would (featuring Grace Jones)
03. I Hate That You Love Me
04. Ass On the Floor (featuring Swizz Beatz)
05. Looking for Love (featuring Usher)
06. Someone to Love Me
07. Hate You Now”
08. Yesterday (featuring Chris Brown)
09. Shades (featuring Justin Timberlake, Bilal, Lil Wayne, James Fauntleroy)
10. Angels (featuring The Notorious B.I.G. & Rick Ross)
11. Your Love (featuring Trey Songz)
12. Strobe Lights (featuring Lil Wayne)
13. Hello Good Morning (featuring T.I.)
14. Last Night, p.2
15. I Know” (featuring Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa & Seven (of Richgirl)
16. Loving You No More (featuring Drake)
17. Change
18. Coming Home (featuring Skylar Grey)
19. First Place Loser [iTunes Bonus Track]
20. Love Come Down [Non-Album Single]
21. Angels [Music Video]
22. Angels (Remix) [Music Video]
23. Love Come Down [Music Video]
24. Hello Good Morning [Music Video]
25. Hello Good Morning (Remix) [Music Video]
26. Loving You No More [Music Video]
27. Coming Home [Music Video] 


1 comentarios:

Jose dijo...

Link 1 - http://www.fileserve.com/file/c2f4QpG/%5BiTunes%5D-Diddy-Dirty_Money-Last_Train_to_Paris_(Deluxe_Version)-(2010).rar

Publicar un comentario